New Surprises

Caddy Baby Girl Shoes Pink 03904_03_F - Copy

Screen shot 2011-07-30 at 4.26.14 PM

Hello Everyone! Its taken me ALOT of thought but I’ve decided to put my sweet little Etsy shop on hold for now. I may not actually have a set amount of inventory until next year but I’ll wait to decide if I’ll even build it up. At this point my biggest little guy, is in need of my attention more than my shop. Its been a difficult winter and on top of all of that we are expecting baby number 2 to arrive in September.

We are all very excited and busy trying to get things ready while enjoying our time together as a family. I will still take custom orders for quilts and duvets. I’m also now doing baby room decor. A friend of mine has asked me to make her a quilt for her photography shop and I can’t wait to post pictures when its done. I love her style and am excited about how all the patterns are coming together.

Not sure if you’ve noticed but I’ve also put my blogging on hold lately but have decided that will be something I want to start making more of an effort in. I enjoy writing and having a creative outlet to post pictures and updates. Thank for all your loving support. Check back in a month or so to see if we will be needing blue or pink shoes to welcome our newest addition.

Many Blessings!
~S

Leave a Reply

